4.91/5
Akhilesh Singh, MD -  - Ophthalmologist & Eye Surgeon

Downtown Ophthalmology

Akhilesh Singh, MD

Ophthalmologist & Eye Surgeon located in Forest Hills, NY

11 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Akhilesh Singh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Akhilesh Singh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Dorota H.
Submitted 11/01/18
Very attentive doctor, professional staff, state of the art equipment, highly recommended.
Geraldine G.
Submitted 10/23/18
I recommend the office should inform new patients that the form of payments are only cash and checks before they come into the office.
Md A.
Submitted 08/30/18
The doctor was very thorough and explained the problem in details.
Cindy L.
Submitted 08/29/18
Dr. Singh and Harold are terrific. I recommend this practice to my family and friends.
Linda M.
Submitted 08/29/18
Great service & very professional staff
Narinder K.
Submitted 01/20/18
My whole family is patient of Dr Singh. He is superbly amazing and very knowledgeable doctor. You get to see him at exactly your appt time. I definitely recommend seeing him!
Brenda M.
Submitted 12/04/17
Dr. Singh brought vision to me that I had not thought would be possible. I have been severely nearsighted my whole life, and when my vision became further compromised by cataracts, I was starting to despair. Dr. Singh removed the cataracts, installed exactly the right choice of replacement lenses, and my life has become so much less stressful I can't do it justice. I recommend Dr. Singh 1000%.
Anyolette D.
Submitted 10/30/17
Dr Singh not only is very knowledgable in his field but is very professional, and has a wonderful demeanor.
Danielle H.
Submitted 08/07/17
Very good
Renee G.
Submitted 04/05/17
Great customer service and the doctor was very efficient and welcoming
Alexander K.
Submitted 02/24/17
Perfect as usual! Totally professional, nice and knowledgeable!

Insurance

Please contact the office for further information on accepted insurances.

1199SEIU
Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Elderplan
Fidelis
GHI
HealthFirst
MagnaCare
Medicare
Metroplus
WellCare
Location
Downtown Ophthalmology
110-50 71st Road, Suite 1J
Forest Hills, NY 11375
Phone: 917-810-7807
Fax: 718-544-3552
Office Hours

Get in touch

917-810-7807